Stephanie  Ellis

Stephanie Ellis

Stephanie Ellis writes dark speculative prose and poetry and has been published in a variety of magazines and anthologies, the most recent being Scott J. Moses’ What One Wouldn’t Do, Demain Publishing’s A Silent Dystopia and Brigids Gate Press’ Were Tales. Her longer work includes the novel, The Five Turns of the Wheel and the novellas, Bottled and Paused. Her short stories can be found in the collections, The Reckoning, and As the Wheel Turns.

Katie  Marie

Katie Marie

Katie Marie is a horror enthusiast and writer from Norfolk, England. She has been published in
several anthologies and magazines, including The Horrorzines Book of Ghost Stories which
won Best Anthology in the 23rd Annual Critters Readers' Poll.

Kev  Harrison

Kev Harrison

Kev Harrison is a British author of dark fiction, living on the outskirts of Lisbon, Portugal. His novella, Below, is forthcoming in 2022 from Brigids Gate Press, while his earlier novella, The Balance, is available from Lycan Valley Press. His debut collection, Paths Best Left Untrodden, is out now from Northern Republic.

Sarah  Budd

Sarah Budd

Sarah Budd  grew up in Cornwall surrounded by myths and legends. She has always been fascinated by anything out of the ordinary.


Antonia Rachel Ward

Antonia Rachel Ward

Antonia Rachel Ward is an author of horror and speculative fiction, based in Cambridgeshire, UK.

Keith Anthony Baird

Keith Anthony Baird

Keith Anthony Baird is the author of The Jesus Man: A Post-Apocalyptic Tale of
Horror (Novel), Nexilexicon (Novel), And a Dark Horse Dreamt of Nightmares (Book of
Shorts), This Will Break Every Bone In Your Heart (Novelette), Snake Charmer Blues (Short),
and A Seed in a Soil of Sorrow (Short). His works can be found on Amazon and Audible.

Shannon  Felton

Shannon Felton

Shannon Felton lives in Buckeye, Arizona with her husband, their four children, and three dogs.

Jerry  Roth

Jerry Roth

Jerry Roth is an award-winning author of Bottom Feeders and his follow-up thriller,
On the Tip of Her Tongue. He has written for Ohio newspapers and sports articles for the Disc Golf Pro Tour.
His fiction career began as a screenwriter.

KC  Grifant

KC Grifant

KC Grifant is a Southern Californian author who writes internationally published horror,
fantasy, science fiction and weird west stories for podcasts, anthologies and magazines.
Her writings have appeared in Andromeda Spaceways Magazine, Unnerving Magazine,
Cosmic Horror Monthly, Tales to Terrify, the Lovecraft eZine, Siren's Call Publications
and many others.

Ben  Monroe

Ben Monroe

Ben Monroe has spent most of his life in Northern California, where he lives in the East Bay Area with his wife and
two children. He is the author of In the Belly of the Beast and Other Tales of Cthulhu Wars, the Seething (coming in
2023), the graphic novel Planet Apocalypse, and short stories in several anthologies.

Francesca  Maria

Francesca Maria

Francesca Maria writes dark fiction surrounded by cats near the Pacific Ocean. She is the creator of the Black Cat Chronicles comic book series and her short stories and essays can be found in various publications including: Shallow Waters Special Halloween Edition, Death’s Garden Revisited, and on Crystal Lake’s Patreon page.

Erica  Schaef

Erica Schaef

Erica Schaef is a fan of all things horror and loves to write her own stories in that genre. She is an Affiliate Writer member of the Horror Writers Association. 

Eric  Raglin

Eric Raglin

Eric Raglin (he/him) is a Nebraskan speculative fiction writer and owner of Cursed Morsels Press. His debut short story collection is NIGHTMARE YEARNINGS, and his second collection, EXTINCTION HYMNS, is out December 2022.

Zachary  Rosenberg

Zachary Rosenberg

Zachary Rosenberg is a horror writer living in Florida. He crafts horrifying tales by night and by day he practices law, which is even more frightening. 

April  Yates

April Yates

APRIL YATES is the author of the sapphic, Gothic romance ASHTHORNE and other strange dark fictions.

Brigids Gate Press

Brigids Gate Press

Brigids Gate Press, an indie press established in 2021, believes in the power of STORY.